Naruto Final Bonds Lua C

I sometimes have trouble getting these straight and the lists/videos I found online are messy and hard to understand, so I decided to go ahead and make this for myself to use as a reference. I hope you’ll find this helpful as well!

Note: I’m listing this in semi-accurate order of appearance, not power ranking. Though technically, the later it appears in the series, the more powerful it is 😅

Sony vaio pcg 7121m drivers for windows 7. Base Naruto

Naruto Shippuden. The Village Hidden in the Leaves is home to the stealthiest ninja in the land. But twelve years earlier, a fearsome Nine-tailed Fox terrorized the village before it was subdued and its spirit sealed within the body of a baby boy. Now that boy, Naruto, has grown up to become a hyperactive ninja-in-training who's more interested. Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion is a two-season anime television series that aired from 2006 to 2008; it takes place in an Alternate History timeline where the British Empire won the Revolutionary War, but lost a later European conflict against Napoleon (who went on to conquer the British Isles and forced the Empire into fleeing to America).The British-controlled America evolved into the.

This is basically our everyday walking talking Naruto, no matter the age. He goes to all the other forms from this stage.

Initial Jinchuuriki Mode

This is mostly seen in part one, and is triggered by emotion. This form is marked by red eyes, defined whisker markings, fanged teeth and clawed nails. A faint orange chakra cloak may or may not envelope his figure.

Demon Fox Cloak

This is when the Kyuubi’s chakra seeps out of Naruto’s body to form a fox-shaped cloak. Depending on how many tails there are, his appearance is slightly different.

Eternal Mangekyou Rinne Sharingan

Version 1

Naruto Final Bonds Lua C

A bubbly, reddish-orange chakra cloud envelops his body in the shape of a fox, complete with pointy ears and one-to-four tails. His eyes are red, and his teeth and nails are sharp. He also gets this black lip-liner-looking thing around his mouth.

He goes on all fours (typically) and attacks like a rabid animal. If he isn’t stopped, more and more tails will form and he’ll lose his ability to distinguish between friend and foe.

Version 2

Once Naruto gets four or more tails, his skin starts to peel right off his body and his blood mixes with the orange chakra fox cloak, creating a black and red demon fox with white circles for eyes.

When it gets to six tails, part of the kyuubi skeleton begins to form as well.

Sage Mode

Foxes aren’t Naruto’s only animal affinity! He learns to harness natural energy from the toads at Mount Myouboku! His eyes turn yellow and his pupils become horizontal slits. He also gets cool orange eye shadow. Looking good, Naruto!

Kyuubi Chakra Mode (KCM)

Killer Bee and Kurama help Naruto gain control of the Nine Tails and gains Kyuubi Chakra Mode! This mode kind of looks like he’s on fire: his skin glows and the straps of his forehead protector defy gravity. His eyes turn orange but the color of his pupils don’t change. His outfit is mostly that light orange with black details. In this form, Naruto is able to sense negative emotions.

Note that this is Yang KCM. The Yin half of the Nine Tails is still in Minato at this point.

Kurama Mode

Once Naruto learns Kurama’s name, as well as the names of all the other Tailed Beasts and gets some of their chakra, Yang Kurama Mode is born. Kurama Mode is pretty much the completed KCM because all the limitations KCM had from Kurama refusing to cooperate with him virtually disappear.

In Kurama Mode, his top half is mostly black. He gets this cool cloak trimmed with black, and he has a black sun on the front and back of his hands and on the top of his sandals. His whiskers become more like thick black rectangles, and his eyes become light orange with fox-like pupils.

A lot of people incorrectly use this picture from about the 15-minute mark in Episode 379 as a reference for Naruto’s Kurama Mode

but if you watch the scene right before that, he says

and attempts to go from KCM to Kurama Mode to Bijuu Mode. However, he’s low on chakra so the transformation doesn’t complete and he sputters back to Base Naruto. This is the only time you will see a glowy Naruto with a light shirt instead of a black one. His top half is always mostly black. (And y’all probably don’t care, but it bothered me so much I went through twenty episodes to find it lol)

Naruto Final Bond Uncopylocked

Complete Kurama Mode

Naruto is eventually able to reunite the Yin and Yang Kurama into one. We see this when Naruto is older.

Kurama Sage Mode

This is simply when Naruto calls on Sage Mode in addition to Kurama Mode. He needed to do this in order to be able to attack Obito Uchicha, who had newly become the Jinchuuriki of the Ten-Tails. His eyes have both the fox slits and frog slats, and he has pigmentation around his eyes. He first uses this mode in Episode 381 of Shippuden.

Complete Kurama Sage Mode

This is basically Complete Kurama Mode with cross eyes.

Six Paths Sage Mode

After meeting Old Man Six Paths, Naruto gets a new mode! The only actual indication of this mode is that his pupils are a cross between the vertical fox slits and the horizontal toad slats. He also doesn’t have the orange pigmentation around his eyes that signify regular Sage Mode. This is important because it shows that if he has the toad pupils with pigmentation, he’s a regular Sage, but without the pigmentation, it’s Six Paths Sage.

After he got Six Paths Sage Mode, Naruto had no reason to ever use regular Sage Mode lol.

Kurama Six Paths Sage Mode

This is the SPSM most people are used to seeing. Sasuke is here cos why not?

Complete Kurama Six Paths Sage Mode


You can guess what this is from the name.

Naruto Final Bonds Lua Chapter

Honestly, the only thing I can say confidently about Naruto’s appearance in this form is that he has the usual glowy, firey skin thing going on along with fox-frog eyes and no eye shadow. But, the designs for this form in Naruto propaganda following the end of the series are inconsistent.

Bijuu Mode

This is any time we get a life-size Kurama manifestation. This is not Kurama himself ie the Kurama that attacked Konoha is not the same thing as Bijuu Mode.

Kurama Bijuu Mode

Instead of just a fox with orange fur, we get a fox with glowy orange fur!

Asura Kurama (Bijuu) Mode

Naruto combines three Kurama Bijuu Mode clones into a single, three-headed, six-armed Asura Kurama! We’ve only seen this once (or at least, I have) which sucks cos it’s such a cool attack!


This took SOOOOOOO long!

There’s so much confusion on what is called what and thanks to inconsistencies with Boruto: Naruto the Movie and the anime vs manga.

Naruto Final Bonds Lua Ca

I have tried my very best to make this as accurate as possible, but there is still so much I don’t know. If I ever learn anything more, I’ll be back here to update!